As such, I searched the far corners of the internet to find a better deal on the AirPods Max. As it turned out, I stumbled on RC Willey, an electronics and home goods online retailer that happens to be selling the pink AirPods Max for only $349 (opens in new tab). That’s my kind of price! Apple’s AirPods Max is one of the best noise-cancelling headphones on the market. They sport powerful H1 chips, nine microphones, 40mm drivers, and a gaggle of useful sensors. In our AirPods Max review, we loved their slick, luxurious design, powerful active noise-cancelling, and best-in-class audio quality. In one test, after listening to Lil Nas X’s, “Montero" (Call Me By Your Name), his vocals seemingly echoed from both sides.  We gave the AirPods Max an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars and an Editor’s Choice badge. That’s why I scoured the internet for a better deal, and I stumbled upon the $349 AirPods Max on RC Willey. I wondered if they were used, but as I perused the listing, I don’t see any indication that the headphones are used, refurbished or anything of that nature. What’s unfortunate, though, is that I can only get the AirPods Max in pink for $349. I would have preferred blue or silver, but that’s going for $549 on RC Willey. On the plus side, there are two colors that are selling for under $399: the green and space gray models. For more Prime Day 2022 Apple deals that are actually good, we’ve got you covered. 

The AirPods Max Prime Day deal sucks   get it here for just  349 instead - 69The AirPods Max Prime Day deal sucks   get it here for just  349 instead - 36The AirPods Max Prime Day deal sucks   get it here for just  349 instead - 43The AirPods Max Prime Day deal sucks   get it here for just  349 instead - 61